Technical databases and professional literature by academy (EN): Electrical and Electronic Engineering

The journal Aandrijftechniek provides up-to-date and technical information on innovations and new developments in smart industry, mechanical engineering, maritime, mobility, robotics and additive manufacturing/engineering.

The IA specialist journal for the Netherlands and Belgium. Industrial Automation.

Information source for professionals in electronics, electrical engineering and engineering.

Access to all national and international standards issued by NEN.

Database of the Patent Office in the Netherlands.

Information on the application and explanation of the NEN 1010, NEN 3140, Power Quality, Distribution Systems, ATEX and Machine Safety.

Database of over 80 million public, private and international companies and over 75 million business executives.

Full text articles and journals in the fields of accounting, finance, economics, marketing and management.

Euromonitor contains a large amount of market, industry and business reports and statistics (can be consulted by region or country).

Marketline Advantage contains the content of the databases Business Insight and Marketline. Market, industry and business reports, can be consulted by region or country.

Detailed statistics of (international) markets.

Electropedia: The World's Online Electrotechnical Vocabulary.

IPC is THE global association that helps manufacturers build electronics better through proven standards, certification, education and training, thought leadership, etc.

Global Standards for the Microelectroniscs Industry.